Staff

Dr. Samory T. Pruitt

Vice President for Community Affairs, 250 Rose Administration Building, PO Box 870113, The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
Telephone: (205) 348-8376, fax: (205) 348-4988
Email: samory.pruitt@ua.edu

Dr.-James-McLean-(1-of-1)

Dr. James E. McLean

Executive Director, 900 Anna Avenue, The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
Telephone: (205) 348-7392, fax: (205) 348-7366
Email: jmclean@ua.edu

Christopher H. Spencer

Director of Community Development, 900 Anna Avenue, The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
Telephone: (205) 348-7374, fax: (205) 348-7366
Email: chspencer01@ua.edu

Dr. Edward Mullins

Director of Research and Communication
900 Anna Avenue, The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
Telephone: (205) 246-3334, fax: (205) 348-7366
Email:emullins@bama.ua.edu

Dr. Melanie Miller

Director of Student and Community Engagement
900 Anna Avenue, The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
Telephone: (205) 348-6929, fax: (205) 348-7366
Email: mmiller@ua.edu

Dr. Beverly Hawk

Director of Program Services
900 Anna Avenue, The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
Telephone: (205) 348-7390
Email: beverly.hawk@ua.edu

Yun Fu

Program Coordinator, 900 Anna Avenue, The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
Telephone: (205) 348-7392, fax: (205) 348-7366
Email: yun.fu@ua.edu

IMG_4096

Savannah Millsaps

Program Assistant, 1001 23rd Avenue, PO box 870234, The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
Telephone: (205) 348-5743
Email: slmillsaps@ua.edu