Picture of Dr. Jim McLean

Dr. Jim McLean

Executive Director

jmclean@ua.edu
(205) 348-7392
1111 Capital Hall, The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

Picture of Dr. Tonyia Tidline

Dr. Tonyia Tidline

Director of Student and Community Engagement

ttidline@ua.edu
(205) 348-9819
1108 Capital Hall, The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Picture of Dr. Holly Morgan

Dr. Holly Morgan

Director of Community Education

hgmorgan@ua.edu
205-348-9854
1107 Capital Hall, The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Picture of Christopher H. Spencer

Christopher H. Spencer

Director of Community Development

chspencer01@ua.edu
(205) 348-7374
1115 Capital Hall, The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Picture of Dr. Edward Mullins

Dr. Edward Mullins

Director of Research and Communication

emullins@bama.ua.edu
(205) 246-3334
1126 Capital Hall, The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

Picture of Dr. Beverly Hawk

Dr. Beverly Hawk

Director of Global and Community Engagement

beverly.hawk@ua.edu
(205) 348-7390
1114 Capital Hall, The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

Picture of Whitney Sewell

Whitney Sewell

Program Coordinator

whitney.sewell@ua.edu
(205) 348-5743
Capital Hall, The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Picture of Ms. Yun Fu

Ms. Yun Fu

Program Coordinator

yun.fu@ua.edu
(205) 348-7392
Capital Hall, The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL 35487