Picture of Marie Butler

Marie Butler

Program Coordinator for HomeFirst

mbutler6@ua.edu
1709 Capital Hall, The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

Picture of Dr. Jim McLean

Dr. Jim McLean

Executive Director

jmclean@ua.edu
(205) 348-7392
1111 Capital Hall, The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

Picture of Dr. Edward Mullins

Dr. Edward Mullins

Director of Research and Communication

emullins@ua.edu
(205) 246-7358
1126 Capital Hall, The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

Picture of Michael Nichols

Michael Nichols

Program Coordinator

michael.nichols@ua.edu
205-348-7364
1103 Capital Hall, The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Picture of Dr. Drew Pearl

Dr. Drew Pearl

Director of Community Engagement Research and Publications

apearl@ua.edu
205-348-2148
1115 Capital Hall, The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Picture of Jake Peterson

Jake Peterson

Program Coordinator for Community Education

jtpeterson2@ua.edu
205-348-4352
1705 Capital Hall, The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

Picture of Dr. Nicole B. Prewitt

Dr. Nicole B. Prewitt

Director of Programs and Partnerships for Community Engagement

nbprewitt@ua.edu
205-348-9819
1108 Capital Hall, The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Picture of James Renshaw

James Renshaw

Program Coordinator for Programs and Partnerships for Community Engagement

Picture of Dr. Daniela Susnara

Dr. Daniela Susnara

Director of Planning and Assessment for Community Engagement

dsusnara@ua.edu
205-348-1007
1102 Capital Hall, The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

Picture of Andrea Ziegler

Andrea Ziegler

Director for Community Education

amziegler@ua.edu
205-348-9854
1107 Capital Hall, The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL 35487