CCBP Homepage

Center for Community-Based Partnerships Staff

Dr. Jim McLean

Executive Director

jmclean@ua.edu
(205) 348-4189
1111 Capital Hall, The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

Dr. Edward Mullins

Director of Research and Communication

emullins@ua.edu
(205) 246-7358
1126 Capital Hall, The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

Michael Nichols

Program Coordinator

michael.nichols@ua.edu
205-348-7364
1103 Capital Hall, The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Woman in ablack turtlenaeck smiling outside

Dr. Fran Oneal

Director of Global and Community Engagement

foneal@ua.edu
(205) 348-7392
Capital Hall, The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

Dr. Drew Pearl is the Director of Community Engagement Research and Publications at the Center for Community-Based Partnerships.

Dr. Drew Pearl

Director of Community Engagement Research and Publications

apearl@ua.edu
205-348-2148
1115 Capital Hall, The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Jake Peterson

Assistant Director for Community Education

jtpeterson2@ua.edu
205-348-4352
1705 Capital Hall, The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

Dr. Nicole B. Prewitt

Director of Programs and Partnerships for Community Engagement

nbprewitt@ua.edu
205-348-9819 
1108 Capital Hall, The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Man smiling in plaid shirt

James Renshaw

Program Coordinator for Programs and Partnerships for Community Engagement

jrenshaw@ua.edu
205-348-6493
1704 Capital Hall, The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Paige Rentfro

Program Coordinator

perentfro@ua.edu
205-348-7390
1114 Capital Hall, The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

Dr. Daniela Susnara

Director of Planning and Assessment for Community Engagement

dsusnara@ua.edu
205-348-1007
1102 Capital Hall, The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

Andrea Ziegler

Director for Community Education

amziegler@ua.edu
205-348-9854
1107 Capital Hall, The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL 35487